st National Institute of Psychology, Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad

NIP - faculty

PROFESSORS

Dr. Anila Kamal dranilakamal@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644047

 

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Dr. Rubina Hanif drrubinahanif@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644019

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSORS

Dr. Rabia Muqtadir (on Leave) rabia@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644022
Dr. Shaista Waqar (on Leave) shaistawaqar@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644049
Dr. Sobia Masood s.masood@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644018
Dr. Jamil A Malik ja.malik@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644147 Ext:127
Dr. Humaira Jami jami@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644017
Dr. Syeda Razia Bukhari drsyedaraziabukhari@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644004

 

LECTURERS

Raiha Aftab raiha.aftab@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644148 Ext: 114
Dr. Nelofar Kiran Rauf nelofar@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644003 Ext: 113
Aisha Zubair aishazubair@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644052
Dr. Irum Naqvi irumnaqvi@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644152
Naeem Aslam naeemaslam@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644149 Ext: 102
Syed Muhammad Imran Bukhari imran@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644147 Ext: 108

 

RESEARCH FELLOW CUM ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Riffat Zahir riffatzahir@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644003 Ext: 106

 

RESEARCH ASSOCIATES CUM LECTURERS

Saira Khan (on Leave) sairakhan@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644151 Ext: 107
Sara Imtiaz sara@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644154 Ext: 103
Arooj Mujeeb aroojmujeeb@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644153