our - contacts

Postal Address: National Institute of Psychology, Quaid-i-Azam University (New Campus), Shahdra Road (off Main Murree Road), Islamabad, Pakistan.

Telephones: 92-51-9064-4031, 92-51-2896013, 92-51-2896010-11
Fax: 92-51-2896012

Email :nip@nip.edu.pk

Websites: http://www.nip.edu.pk, http://www.pjprnip.edu.pk

 

Section Name Contact No. Email Address
Director Office Mr. Mukhtar Ahmad
P.S to
Prof. Dr. Anila Kamal
92-51-9064-4047 nip@nip.edu.pk, dranilakamal@nip.edu.pk
Teaching Coordinator Dr. Jamil A. Malik 92-51-9064-4024 ja.malik@nip.edu.pk
Test Resource Centre Ms. Arooj Mujeeb
(Incharge)
92-51-9064-4153, 92-51-9064-4054 trc@nip.edu.pk
Counseling Centre Dr. Naeem Aslam
(Incharge)
92-51-9064-4004 naeemaslam@nip.edu.pk
Computer Section Mr. Muhammad Usman
(System Analyst)
92-51-9064-4001 usman@nip.edu.pk, usman@qau.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Fahad Mukhtar 92-51-9064-4150 fahad@nip.edu.pk, mfahad@qau.edu.pk
Computer Lab 92-51-9064-4147 khadimbaloch@nip.edu.pk , ubaidkhan1857@gmail.com
Library Mr. Abdul Qayoom
(Librarian)
92-51-9064-4014 aqayoom@nip.edu.pk
Administration Mr. Tahir Ellahi
(Deputy Director Management, Additional Charge)
92-51-9064-4005 tahir@nip.edu.pk
Mr. Babar Ali
(Accounts Assistant)
92-51-9064-4029 babar@nip.edu.pk
Mr. Asad Hussain Shah
(Assistant - Admin Office)
92-51-9064-4031 asad@nip.edu.pk
Student Affairs Mr. Tasleem Khalid
(Assistant for M.Phil/Ph.D)
92-51-9064-4146 studentaffairs@nip.edu.pk
Mr. Naveed Aslam
(Assistant for M.Sc/BS)
92-51-9064-4146 studentaffairs@nip.edu.pk

Location Map